Great insight… From someone who knows…Outlander from a scriptwriter’s perspective 

My Outlander Blog!


I’ve said this before, but one of the great things about writing a blog is hearing from people from all walks of life. In the past, I’ve posted comments from actors and producers because of their unique perspective. This past week , I heard from someone who adapts books into scripts for TV. We all would like to think we know how to adapt Outlander for the screen (just look anywhere the show is discussed on social media), but this person KNOWS. She agreed to let me share her thoughts in a post.

Thanks Lori!



I am an avid Outlander fan. Been reading the books since they were each released. I remember being at the library for each subsequent release and waiting anxiously for them to catalog it so I could be the first to take it home. (LOL – it got to the point that they’d call me the…

View original post 571 more words

Leave a Reply

